Share price

2223.00

-58.00p / -2.54% / View details

Contact us

If you’re a journalist with a media enquiry please get in touch using the details below.

For all other enquiries, please contact IHG on:

  • Americas: +1 800 621 0555
  • Europe: +44 (0)871 942 9292
  • Asia, Middle East and Africa: +1 800 009 200 (toll free from Australia) or +61 2 99269889 (landline).

Media enquiries

Global headquarters and Europe office
IHG
Broadwater Park
Denham
Buckinghamshire
UB9 5HR
UK
 

Telephone +44 (0) 1895 512 000
Registered in England Number 5134420

pdf icon

Corporate Affairs

Zoë Bird
Director, Global Corporate Communications
InterContinental Hotels Group
Denham, UK

Telephone +44 (0) 1895 512 008
Email zoe.bird@ihg.com

 

For out of hours corporate media queries please call +44 (0) 1895 512 008.

Regional press offices

Europe | Americas | Asia, Middle East and Africa | Greater China

Europe

Emma Corcoran
Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Europe
InterContinental Hotels Group
Denham, UK
Telephone +44 (0) 1895 512 955
Email
emma.corcoran@ihg.com
Laura Baker
Corporate Communications Manager, Continental Europe
InterContinental Hotels Group
Denham, UK

Telephone +44 (0) 1895 512 820
Email laura.baker@ihg.com

Gemma Bull
Public Relations Manager, Continental Europe
InterContinental Hotels Group
Denham, UK

Telephone +44 (0) 1895 512 084
Email gemma.bull@ihg.com

Emily Sexton
Public Relations Manager, Continental Europe
InterContinental Hotels Group
Denham, UK

Telephone +44 (0) 1895 511 535
Email emily.sexton@ihg.com

Americas

Neil Hirsch
Director of External Corporate Communications,
InterContinental Hotels Group
Atlanta, US
Telephone +1 (770) 604 5775
Email neil.hirsch@ihg.com


Gayle Weiss
Director of Brand
Communications,
InterContinental Hotels Group
Atlanta, US
Telephone +1 (770) 604 5540
Email gayle.weiss@ihg.com


Sarah-Ann Soffer
Manager of Communications -
Hotel Indigo & EVEN Hotels,
InterContinental Hotels Group
Atlanta, US
Telephone +1 (770) 604 2707
Email sarahann.soffer@ihg.com


Jordan Worrall
Manager of Communications -
Holiday Inn Brand Family,
InterContinental Hotels Group
Atlanta, US
Telephone +1 (770) 604 5010
Email jordan.worrall@ihg.com


Lindsay Cameron
Associate Manager of Communications -
Staybridge Suites, Candlewood
Suites and Crowne Plaza,
InterContinental Hotels Group
Atlanta, US
Telephone +1 (770) 604 8686
Email lindsay.cameron@ihg.com


Abby Jensen
Communications Specialist -
Lifestyle Brands
and Crowne Plaza,
InterContinental Hotels Group
Atlanta, US
Telephone +1 (770) 604 2475
Email abby.jensen@ihg.com


Caroline Huston
Manager of Corporate Communications -
IHG
InterContinental Hotels Group
Atlanta, US
Telephone +1 (770) 604 2495
Email caroline.huston@ihg.com


Monica Brosman
Manager of Corporate Communications -
Commercial
InterContinental Hotels Group
Atlanta, US
Telephone +1 (770) 604 5562
Email monica.brosman@ihg.com


Asia, Middle East and Africa

Cheryl Chan
Global Communications
Corporate Communications Manager, AMEA,
InterContinental Hotels Group
Singapore
Telephone +65 6395 6457
Email
cheryl.chan@ihg.com
Anne-Lise Berthon
Brand Communications Manager, AMEA,
InterContinental Hotels Group
Singapore
Telephone +65 6395 6147
Email
annelise.berthon@ihg.com
Anisa Ghuloom
Global Communications
Brand Communications Manager, AMEA,
InterContinental Hotels Group
Singapore
Telephone +65 6395 6299
Email
anisa.ghuloom@ihg.com

Greater China

Sharona Tao
Director, Public Relations and Communications, Greater China, InterContinental Hotels Group
Shanghai, People's Republic of China
Telephone +86 21 2893 3309
Email
sharona.tao@ihg.com

Media accommodation

Where possible, IHG can offer journalists complimentary or reduced rates.

Last updated 09 June 2015

Find out more about our brands

IHG logo

  • InterContinental Hotel & Resort logo
  • Kimpton logo
  • Hualuxe Hotels and Resorts logo
  • Holiday Inn logo
  • Holiday Inn Express logo
  • Staybridge Suites logo
  • Hotel Indigo logo
  • Even Hotels logo
  • Crowne Plaza logo
  • Holiday Inn Club Vacations logo
  • Holiday Inn Resort logo
  • Candlewood Suites logo

*IHG® Rewards Club not applicable to Kimpton® Hotels & Restaurants; to be included at a future date.