Share price

2371.00

+0.00p / +0.00%

Analysts' details

Company Name Contact details
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Simon Larkin +44 20 7996 2671
simon.larkin@baml.com
Barclays Capital Vicki Lee +44 20 3134 6733
vicki.lee@barclayscapital.com
Bryan Garnier & Co Bruno de La Rochebrochard +33 1 5668 7588
bdelarochebrochard@bryangarnier.com
Citi James Ainley +44 20 7986 3935
james.ainley@citi.com
Credit Suisse Tim Ramskill +44 20 7883 7361
tim.ramskill@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank AG (UK) Geof Collyer +44 20 7547 5325
geof.collyer@db.com
Exane Guillaume Rascoussier + 331 44 95 24 64
guillaume.rascoussier@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Nick Edelman +44 20 7552 3625
nick.edelman@gs.com
HSBC Lena Thakkar +44 207 991 3448
lena.thakkar@hsbcib.com
Investec Securities James Hollins +44 20 7597 5782
james.hollins@investec.co.uk
Jefferies International Limited Ian Rennardson +44 20 7029 8447
irennardson@jefferies.com
JP Morgan Komal Dhillon +44 (0)20 7134 5885
komal.dhillon@jpmorgan.com
MKM Partners Chris Agnew +1 203 987 4796
cagnew@mkmpartners.com
Morgan Stanley Jamie Rollo +44 20 7425 3281
jamie.rollo@morganstanley.com
Natixis André Juillard +33 1 5855 0547
andre.juillard@sec.natixis.com
Nomura Tim Barrett +44 20 7102 6663
tim.barrett@nomura.com
Numis Wyn Elllis +44 20 7260 1412
w.ellis@numiscorp.com
Oriel Securities Jeffrey Harwood +44 20 7710 7600
jeffrey.harwood@orielsecurities.com
Panmure Gordon & Co Karl Burns +44 151 243 0976
karl.burns@panmure.com
Raymond James Julien Richer +33 1 4564 0544
julien.richer@raymondjames.com
Robert W. Baird & Co David Loeb +1 414 765 7063
dloeb@rwbaird.com
Societe Generale Sabrina Blanc +33 1 4213 4732
sabrina.blanc@sgcib.com
Shore Capital Greg Johnson +44 151 600 3704
greg.johnson@shorecap.co.uk
Suntrust Robinson Humphrey Patrick Scholes +1 212 319 3915
patrick.scholes@suntrust.com
Telsey Advisory Group Chris Jones +1 212 584 4607
cejones@telseygroup.com
UBS Jarrod Castle +44 20 7568 8883
jarrod.castle@ubs.com

Last updated 11 March 2014

Find out more about our brands

IHG logo

  • InterContinental Hotel & Resort logo
  • Hualuxe Hotels and Resorts logo
  • Crowne Plaza logo
  • Hotel Indigo logo
  • Even Hotels logo
  • Holiday Inn logo
  • Holiday Inn Express logo
  • Holiday Inn Resort logo
  • Holiday Inn Club Vacations logo
  • Staybridge Suites logo
  • Candlewood Suites logo
  • Priority Club logo