Contact us

Corporate communications

If you are a journalist with a corporate-related enquiry, please get in touch using the details listed below. 

For out-of-hours corporate media enquiries please call +44 (0) 1895 512 097. 

IHG Group Corporate and Financial Communications: 

Mark Debenham
Director, Global Corporate Communications

T: +44 (0)1895 512 097
E: mark.debenham@ihg.com

 

IHG Regional Corporate Communications:  

Americas:

Neil Hirsch
Director, Corporate Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 5775
E: neil.hirsch@ihg.com

Ada Hatzios
Manager, Corporate Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 8564
E: ada.hatzios@ihg.com

Soojin Yoon
Manager, Corporate Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 8114
E: soojin.yoon@ihg.com

 

Europe, Middle East, Asia & Africa (EMEAA):

Europe

Michael Kissman
Head of Communications, Europe & EMEAA

T: +44 (0)1895 512 719
E: michael.kissman@ihg.com

 

India, Middle East & Africa

Parisa Chum
Director, Communications, IMEA

T: +00 971 4 213 6067
E: parisa.chum@ihg.com

Ankita Chopra
Manager, Corporate Communications, IMEA

T: +00 971 4 213 6043
E: ankita.chopra@ihg.com

 

South East Asia & Korea

Samantha Burgess-Allen
Head of Communications, SEAK

T: +65 6395 6152
E: Samantha.burgess-allen@ihg.com

Angela Gray
Senior Manager, Communications, SEAK

T: +65 6395 6180
E: angela.gray@ihg.com

 

Australasia & Japan

Chris Waite
Director, Communications, Australasia & Japan

T: +614 3894 3562
E: chris.waite@ihg.com

Eri Asaba
Manager, Communications, Japan

T: +81 (03) 5501 7542
E: eri.asaba@ihg.com

 

Greater China:

Karena Liu
Senior Manager, Corporate and Owner Communications

T: +86 21 2893 3265
E: karena.liu@ihg.com

Brand communications

IHG has a team of colleagues around the world working to support our diverse brand portfolio. For any enquiries relating to our brands, please email us here and we’ll make sure your message reaches the right person.

Media accommodation

Where possible, IHG is able to offer journalists complimentary or reduced rates. Please e-mail us here for more information, including details of your destination and dates of travel.