2017 Interim Teleconference Details

Announcement of IHG’s Half Year Results for the 6 months to 30th June 2017

InterContinental Hotels Group PLC’s Half Year results for the 6 months to 30th June 2017 will be announced to the London Stock Exchange at 7.00am on Tuesday 8th August 2017.

UK conference call and webcast: 9.30am London time, 4.30am New York time

A conference call and webcast presented by Keith Barr, Chief Executive Officer and Paul Edgecliffe-Johnson, Chief Financial Officer will commence at 9.30am London time on Tuesday 8th August.

View webcast

For those wishing to ask questions please use the dial in details below which will have a Q&A facility. The webcast replay will be available on the website later on the day of the results and will remain there for the foreseeable future.

International dial-in +44 (0) 203 059 8125
Standard US dial-in +1 724 928 9460
Passcode IHG Investor

UK conference call – REPLAY

A recording of the conference call will also be available for 7 days from 12 noon London time. 

 

International dial-in +44 (0) 121 260 4861
Passcode 6653618#

US conference call: 2.00pm London time, 9.00am New York time

An additional conference call with Q&A facility primarily for US investors and analysts will commence at 9.00am New York time on Tuesday 8th August.

International dial-in +44 (0) 203 059 8125
Standard US dial-in +1 724 928 9460
Passcode IHG Investor

US conference call - REPLAY

A recording of the conference call will also be available for 7 days from 5.00pm London time. 

International dial-in +44 (0) 121 260 4861
Standard US dial-in +1 844 2308 058
Passcode 6654548#