2016 Interim Results

Announcement of IHG’s Half Year Results for the 6 months to 30th June 2016

InterContinental Hotels Group PLC’s Half Year results for the 6 months to 30th June 2016 was announced to the London Stock Exchange at 7.00am on Tuesday 2nd August 2016.

 

UK conference call and webcast : 9.30am London time, 4.30am New York time

A conference call and webcast presented by Richard Solomons, Chief Executive Officer and Paul Edgecliffe-Johnson, Chief Financial Officer will commence at 9.30am London time on Tuesday on the web address www.ihgplc.com/interims16. For those wishing to ask questions please use the dial in details below which will have a Q&A facility. The webcast replay will be available on the website later on the day of the results and will remain there for the foreseeable future.

International dial-in +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
Standard US dial-in +1 212 999 6659
US Toll Free +1 866 966 5335
Passcode IHG Investor

UK conference call – REPLAY

A recording of the conference call will also be available for 7 days from 12 noon London time.

International dial-in +44 (0) 20 8196 1998
UK Toll Free 0800 633 8453
Passcode 3565972#

US conference call : 2.00pm London time, 9.00am New York time

An additional conference call with Q&A facility primarily for US investors and analysts will commence at 9.00am New York time on Tuesday 2nd August.

International dial-in +44 (0) 20 3003 2666
UK Toll Free 0808 109 0700
Standard US dial-in +1 212 999 6659
US Toll Free +1 866 966 5335
Passcode IHG Investor

US conference call – REPLAY

A recording of the conference call will also be available for 7 days from 5.00pm London time.

International dial-in +44 (0) 20 8196 1998
UK Toll Free 0800 633 8453
Passcode 5519478#