Contact us

Americas

In the US, Canada, Mexico, Caribbean or Latin America:

InterContinental Hotels Group
Three Ravinia Drive, Suite 100
Atlanta,
GA 30346
USA
Telephone +1 770 604 2166
Email development@ihg.com
Web www.development.ihg.com

 

In Central America or South America:

Salo Smaletz

T: +1 305 373 9524
E: salo.smaletz@ihg.com

In Mexico:

German Ongay

T: +52 33 3648 5554
E: German.ongay@ihg.com

Europe, Asia, Middle East & Africa

Europe, Middle East, Asia and Africa (EMEAA):

Rajit Sukumaran
Chief Development Officer, EMEAA

T: +65 6395 6166
E: rajit.sukumaran@ihg.com
Address: IHG 230 Victoria Street #13-00 Bugis Junction Towers Singapore 188024

South East Asia & Korea:

Serena Lim
VP, Development, South East Asia & Korea

T: +65 6395 6121
E: serena.lim@ihg.com
Address: IHG 230 Victoria Street, #13-00 Bugis Junction Towers, Singapore 188024

Japan:

Yutaka Maruyama
Senior Director, Development, Japan

T: +81 3 5501 7520
E: yutaka.maruyama@ihg.com
Address: IHG Toranomon Kotohira Tower 20F, 1-2-8 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0001, Japan

South West Asia:

Sudeep Jain
VP, Development, South West Asia

T: +91 124 455 1188
E: sudeep.jain@ihg.com
Address: IHG 11th Floor, Tower C DLF Cyber City DLF Phase 2 Guragon 122002, India

Australasia and New Zealand:

Abhijay Sandilya
Senior Director, Development, Australasia

T: +61 2 9935 8481
E: abhijay.sandilya@ihg.com
Address: IHG Level 11, 20 Bond Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

Middle East & Africa:

Matthew Tripolone
VP, Development, Middle East & Africa

T: +61 2 9935 8309
E: matthew.tripolone@ihg.com
Address: IHG Suite 2201, Festival Tower, Dubai Festival City, Dubai, UAE

Greater China

Kent Sun
Chief Development Officer, Greater China

T: +8621 28933251
M: +86 13817568989
E: kent.sun@ihg.com

Ellen Chen
Head of Development, North China

T: +8610 6481 8738
M: +86 1390131 3604
E: ellen.chen@ihg.com

Luyi Jin
Head of Development, Holiday Inn Express, Greater China

T: +8621 2036 3633
M: +86 1358581 6346
E: luyi.jin@ihg.com

Jeffrey Zhang
Head of Development, East China

T: +8621 2893 3366
M: +86 1376187 9037
E: jeffrey.zhang@ihg.com