Contact us

The Americas

In the US, Canada or Caribbean:

InterContinental Hotels Group
Three Ravinia Drive, Suite 100
Atlanta,
GA 30346
USA
Telephone +1 7706 042166
Email development@ihg.com

In Central America or South America:

Salo Smaletz

T: +1 305 373 9524
E: salo.smaletz@ihg.com

In Mexico:

German Ongay

T: +52 33 3648 5554
E: German.ongay@ihg.com

Europe

Robert Shepherd
Chief Development Officer and SVP, Development, Design and Openings, Europe

T: + 44 1895 512173
E: robert.shepherd@ihg.com

David Kellett
Vice President Development, Europe

T: +44 1895 512326
E: david.kellett@ihg.com

Andrew Shaw
Associate Vice President Development, UK and Ireland

T: +44 1895 512353
M: +44 7896 137583
E: a.shaw@ihg.com

Anna Corkill
Development Director, UK and Ireland

T: +44 1895 512036
M: +44 7979 548162
E: anna.corkill@ihg.com

Philip Lassman
Development Director, UK and Ireland

T: +44 1895 512087
M: +44 7808 095622
E: philip.lassman@ihg.com

Martin Bowen
Associate Vice President Development, Germany, Austria and Switzerland

T: +49 9445 970747
M: +49 1722 391164
E: martin.bowen@ihg.com

René Schappner
Development Director, Germany, Austria and Switzerland

T: +49 1602 800741
E: rene.schappner@ihg.com

Willemijn Geels
Associate Vice President Development, Northern and Eastern Europe

T: +33 1553 10823
M: +33 6784 61044
E: willemijn.geels@ihg.com

Brice Marguet
Development Director, France

T: +33 1553 10820
M: +33 6727 15284
E: brice.marguet@ihg.com

Yalin Yaltirakli
Development Director, Turkey and Eastern Europe

T: +90 5307 000303
E: yalin.yaltirakli@ihg.com

Miguel Martins
Development Director, Poland

T: +48 512 812 227
E: miguel.martins@ihg.com

Hylko Versteeg
Associate Vice President Development, Southern Europe

T: +34 9170 07300
M: +34 6090 98734
E: hylko.versteeg@ihg.com

Aron Libinson
Associate Vice President Operations and Development, Russia and CIS

T: +7 4957 867373
M: +7 9262 272212
E: aron.libinson@ihg.com

Alexey Korobkin
Development Director, Russia, CIS, Baltics and Scandinavia

T: +7 4957 867373
M: +7 9639 621368
E: alexey.korobkin@ihg.com

Asia, Middle East and Africa

In Asia:

Rajit Sukumaran
Chief Development Officer, AMEA

T: +65 6395 6098
E: rajit.sukumaran@ihg.com
Address: IHG 230 Victoria Street #13-00 Bugis Junction Towers Singapore 188024

In India:

Sudeep Jain
Vice President, Development, South West Asia

T: +91 1244 551188
E: sudeep.jain@ihg.com
Address: IHG 11th Floor Tower C, DLF Cyber City DLF Phase 2, Gurgaon 122002, India

Shobhit Khattri
Director, Development, South West Asia

T: +91 1244 551130
E: shobhit.khattri@ihg.com
Address: IHG 11th Floor Tower C, DLF Cyber City DLF Phase 2, Gurgaon 122002, India

In Australasia:

Matthew Tripolone
Head of Development, Australasia

T: +61 2 9935 8309
E: matthew.tripolone@ihg.com
Address: IHG Level 11, 20 Bond Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

Abhijay Sandilya
Director, Development, Australasia

T: +61 2 9935 8481
E: abhijay.sandilya@ihg.com
Address: IHG Level 11, 20 Bond Street, Sydney, NSW 2000, Australia

In Japan:

Yutaka Maruyama
Senior Director, Development, Japan

T: +81 3 5501 7520
E: yutaka.maruyama@ihg.com
Address: IHG Toranomon Kotohira Tower 20F, 1-2-8 Toranomon, Minato-ku, Tokyo 105-0001, Japan

In Middle East and Africa:

Ronald Egelman
Director, Development, Middle East and Africa

T: +971 4213 6051
E: ronald.egelman@ihg.com
Address: IHG Suite 2201, Festival Tower Dubai Festival City Dubai, UAE

Maya Ziadeh
Director, Development, Middle East and Africa

T: +971 4213 6052
E: maya.ziadeh@ihg.com
Address: IHG Suite 2201, Festival Tower Dubai Festival City Dubai, UAE

Maher Abou Nasr
Director, Development, Middle East and Africa

T: +971 4213 6053
E: maher.abounasr@ihg.com
Address: IHG Suite 2201, Festival Tower Dubai Festival City Dubai, UAE

Greater China

Kent Sun
Chief Development Officer, Greater China

T: +8621 28933251
M: +86 13817568989
E: kent.sun@ihg.com

Gina Wo
Senior Director of Development, East China

T: +8621 2893 3286
M: +86 1381639 9935
E: gina.wo@ihg.com

Ellen Chen
Senior Director of Development, North China

T: +8610 6481 8738
M: +86 1390131 3604
E: ellen.chen@ihg.com

Luyi Jin
Director of Development, Holiday Inn Express, China

T: +8621 2036 3633
M: +86 1358581 6346
E: luyi.jin@ihg.com

Jeffrey Zhang
Senior Director of Development, South China

T: +8621 2893 3366
M: +86 1376187 9037
E: jeffrey.zhang@ihg.com