Contact us

Global Corporate Affairs

If you are a journalist with a corporate media query, please get in touch using the details listed below. For all region specific queries, please use the regional tabs.

For out of hours corporate media queries please call +44 (0) 1895 512 008.

Zoë Bird
Vice President, Global External Communications

T: +44 (0) 1895 512 008
E: zoe.bird@ihg.com

Mark Debenham
Manager, Global External Communications

T: +44 (0) 1895 512 097
E: mark.debenham@ihg.com

Jovana Lakcevic
Manager, Global External Communications

T: +44 (0) 1895 512 864
E: jovana.lakcevic@ihg.com

Americas

Mike Torres
Vice President, Corporate Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 5836
E: michael.torres@ihg.com

Neil Hirsch
Director, External Corporate Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 5775
E: neil.hirsch@ihg.com

Caroline Huston
Manager, Corporate Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 2495
E: caroline.huston@ihg.com

Ada Hatzios
Manager, Corporate Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 8564
E: ada.hatzios@ihg.com

Gayle Weiss
Director, Brand Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 5540
E: gayle.weiss@ihg.com

Jason Rollins
Director, Brand Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 5314
E: jason.rollins@ihg.com

Sarah-Ann Soffer
Manager, Communications - Hotel Indigo and EVEN Hotels

T: +1 (770) 604 2707
E: sarahann.soffer@ihg.com

Lindsay Haynes
Manager, Brand Communications

T: +1 (770) 604 8686
E: Lindsay.haynes@ihg.com

Abby Jensen
Communications Specialist - Lifestyle Brands and Crowne Plaza

T: +1 (770) 604 2475
E: abby.jensen@ihg.com

Jordan Worrall
Manager, Communications - Holiday Inn and Holiday Inn Express

T: +1 (770) 604 5010
E: jordan.worrall@ihg.com

Europe

Emma Corcoran
Vice President, Corporate Affairs, Europe

T: +44 (0) 1895 512 955
E: emma.corcoran@ihg.com

Gemma Bull
Director, External Communications

T: +44 (0) 1895 512 084
E: gemma.bull@ihg.com

Meera Thakkar
Manager, Corporate Communications

T: +44 (0) 1895 512 938
E: meera.thakkar@ihg.com

Emily Sexton
Manager, Consumer Communications (Luxury and Boutique)

T: +44 (0) 1895 511 535
E: emily.sexton@ihg.com

Chloe Bugelly
Manager, Consumer Communications (Midscale and Loyalty)

T: +44 (0) 1895 512 204
E: chloe.bugelly@ihg.com

Iman Denney-Brown
Executive, Consumer and Corporate Communications (Press Office and Media Stays)

T: +44 (0) 1895 512 267
E: iman.denneybrown@ihg.com

Asia, Middle East and Africa

Samantha Burgess-Allen
Senior Director, Communications, AMEA

T: +65 63 956 152
E: samantha.burgess-allen@ihg.com

Anne-Lise Berthon
Manager, External Communications, AMEA

T: +65 6395 6147
E: annelise.berthon@ihg.com

Cheryl Chan
Senior Manager, Communications, South East Asia and Korea

T: +66 2 620 8570
E: cheryl.chan@ihg.com

Parisa Chum
Director, Communications, IMEA

T: +971 4213 6067
E: parisa.chum@ihg.com

Takako Ushio
Manager, Communications, Japan

T: +813 5501 7548
E: takako.ushio@ihg.com

Greater China

Sharona Tao
Vice President, Corporate Affairs

T: +86 21 2893 3309
E: sharona.tao@ihg.com

Michelle You
Director, External Communications

T: +86 21 2893 3245
E: michelle.you@ihg.com

Alexander Zhu
Director, External Communicatons

T: +86 21 2893 3477
E: alexander.zhu@ihg.com

Kathyrn Wang
Senior Manager, External Communications

T: +86 21 2893 3344
E: kathryn.wang@ihg.com

Media accommodation

Where possible, IHG offers journalists complimentary or reduced rates. Please email us or contact a team member in your region for more information. Please include details of your destination and dates of travel in your email.