Analyst details and consensus

Analysts

Company Name Contact details
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Angus Tweedie T: +44 20 7996 6681
E: angus.tweedie@baml.com
Barclays Capital Vicki Stern T: +44 20 3134 6733
E: vicki.stern@barclayscapital.com
Berenberg Bank Stuart Gordon T: +44 20 3207 7858
E: stuart.gordon@berenberg.com
Bernstein Richard Clarke T: +44 20 7170 0536
E: richard.clarke@bernstein.com
Bryan Garnier & Co Bruno de La Rochebrochard T: +33 1 5668 7588
E: bdelarochebrochard@bryangarnier.com
Citi Monique Pollard T: +44 20 7508 0686
E: monique.pollard@citi.com
Credit Suisse Tim Ramskill T: +44 20 7883 7361
E: tim.ramskill@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Paris Geoffrey D’Halluin  T: +33 1 4495 6586
E: geoffrey.d-halluin@db.com
Goldman Sachs Daria Fomina T: +44 20 7552 0438
E: daria.fomina@gs.com
HSBC Lena Thakkar  T: +44 20 7991 3448
E: lena.thakkar@hsbcib.com
Kepler Chevreux Julien Richer T: +33 170 3974 98
E: jricher@keplercheuvreux.com
Liberum  Anna Barnfather T: +44 20 3100 2176
E: anna.barnfather@liberum.com 
Morgan Stanley Jamie Rollo T: +44 20 7425 3281
E: jamie.rollo@morganstanley.com
Natixis Johanna Jourdain  T: +33 1 5832 3490
E: johanna.jourdain@natixis.com
Numis Tim Barrett  T: +44 20 7260 1326
E: t.barrett@numis.com
Raymond James Simon Lechipre T: +33 145 64 0566
E: simon.lechipre@raymondjames.com
Redburn Alex Brignall T: +44 207 000 2097
E: alex.brignall@redburn.com
Societe Generale Sabrina Blanc T: +33 1 4213 4732
E: sabrina.blanc@sgcib.com
Stifel Jeffrey Harwood T: +44 20 7710 7600
E: jeffrey.harwood@orielsecurities.com
Suntrust Robinson Humphrey Patrick Scholes T: +1 212 319 3915
E: patrick.scholes@suntrust.com
UBS Jarrod Castle T: +44 20 7568 8883
E: jarrod.castle@ubs.com

Consensus forecasts

View our latest consensus forecasts

The forecasts in the analysis have been gathered for InterContinental Hotels Group PLC (IHG) through Vuma Consensus, an independent website, from a number of registered investment analysts and these are, as such, information that is available publicly. Vuma Financial Limited has had no access to IHG's internal budgets, forecasts or information which is not generally available. IHG has not commented on individual forecasts nor does it intend to do so in the future. IHG assumes no obligation to update or revise such information and nothing in this analysis should be taken as a recommendation to buy or sell shares in IHG or to take any other action or place any reliance on the analysis.

Neither IHG nor any of its subsidiary undertakings nor any director, officer or employee of IHG or any of its subsidiary undertakings accepts any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of forecasts used in this analysis and therefore shall have no liability whatsoever for the consequences of any reliance or actions taken or not taken based on any of the information in this analysis.

Consensus is calculated by taking the simple average of the constituent analyst forecasts.

For further information regarding consensus forecasts please contact Investor Relations.


+44 20 3134 6733
+44 20 3134 6733
+44 20 3134 6733