Analyst details and consensus

Analysts:

Company Name Contact details
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Simon Larkin T: +44 20 7996 2671
E: simon.larkin@baml.com
Barclays Capital Vicki Lee T: +44 20 3134 6733
E: vicki.lee@barclayscapital.com
Berenberg Bank Stuart Gordon T: +44 20 3207 7858
E: stuart.gordon@berenberg.com
Bryan Garnier & Co Bruno de La Rochebrochard T: +33 1 5668 7588
E: bdelarochebrochard@bryangarnier.com
Citi James Ainley T: +44 20 7986 3935
E: james.ainley@citi.com
CLSA  John Oh T: +60 3 2056 7879
E: jon.oh@clsa.com
Credit Suisse Tim Ramskill T: +44 20 7883 7361
E: tim.ramskill@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank Paris Geoffrey D’Halluin  T: +33 1 4495 6586
E: geoffrey.d-halluin@db.com
Goldman Sachs Monique Pollard T: +44 20 7774 5489
E: monique.pollard@gs.com
HSBC Lena Thakkar  T: +44 20 7991 3448
E: lena.thakkar@hsbcib.com
JP Morgan Jaafar Mestari T: +44 20 7742 3599
E: jaafar.mestari@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Chevreux Andre Juillard T: +33 1 5365 3524
E: ajuillard@keplercheuvreux.com
MKM Partners Chris Agnew T: +1 203 987 4796
E: cagnew@mkmpartners.com
Morgan Stanley Jamie Rollo T: +44 20 7425 3281
E: jamie.rollo@morganstanley.com
Natixis Johanna Jourdain  T: +33 1 5832 3490
E: johanna.jourdain@natixis.com
Numis Tim Barrett  T: +44 20 7260 1326
E: t.barrett@numis.com
Panmure Gordon & Co Anna Barnfather T: +44 20 7886 2748
E: anna.barnfather@panmure.com
Raymond James Julien Richer T: +33 1 4564 0544
E: julien.richer@raymondjames.com
Redburn Alex Brignall T: +44 207 000 2097
E: alex.brignall@redburn.com
Societe Generale Sabrina Blanc T: +33 1 4213 4732
E: sabrina.blanc@sgcib.com
Shore Capital Greg Johnson T: +44 151 600 3704
E: greg.johnson@shorecap.co.uk
Stifel Jeffrey Harwood T: +44 20 7710 7600
E: jeffrey.harwood@orielsecurities.com
Suntrust Robinson Humphrey Patrick Scholes T: +1 212 319 3915
E: patrick.scholes@suntrust.com
Telsey Advisory Group David Katz T: +1 212 584 4607
E: dkatz@telseygroup.com
UBS Jarrod Castle T: +44 20 7568 8883
E: jarrod.castle@ubs.com

Consensus forecasts

View our latest consensus forecasts

The forecasts in the analysis have been gathered for InterContinental Hotels Group PLC (IHG) through Vuma Consensus, an independent website, from a number of registered investment analysts and these are, as such, information that is available publicly. Vuma Financial Limited has had no access to IHG's internal budgets, forecasts or information which is not generally available. IHG has not commented on individual forecasts nor does it intend to do so in the future. IHG assumes no obligation to update or revise such information and nothing in this analysis should be taken as a recommendation to buy or sell shares in IHG or to take any other action or place any reliance on the analysis.

Neither IHG nor any of its subsidiary undertakings nor any director, officer or employee of IHG or any of its subsidiary undertakings accepts any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of forecasts used in this analysis and therefore shall have no liability whatsoever for the consequences of any reliance or actions taken or not taken based on any of the information in this analysis.

Consensus is calculated by taking the simple average of the constituent analyst forecasts.

For further information regarding consensus forecasts please contact Investor Relations.


+44 20 3134 6733
+44 20 3134 6733
+44 20 3134 6733