Analyst details and consensus

Analysts:

Company Name Contact details
Bank of America Merrill Lynch Simon Larkin +44 20 7996 2671
simon.larkin@baml.com
Barclays Capital Vicki Lee +44 20 3134 6733
vicki.lee@barclayscapital.com
Bryan Garnier & Co Bruno de La Rochebrochard +33 1 5668 7588
bdelarochebrochard@bryangarnier.com
Citi James Ainley +44 20 7986 3935
james.ainley@citi.com
Credit Suisse Tim Ramskill +44 20 7883 7361
tim.ramskill@credit-suisse.com
Deutsche Bank AG (UK) Geof Collyer +44 20 7547 5325
geof.collyer@db.com
Exane Guillaume Rascoussier + 331 44 95 24 64
guillaume.rascoussier@exanebnpparibas.com
Goldman Sachs Monique Pollard +44 20 7774 5489
monique.pollard@gs.com
Investec Securities James Hollins +44 20 7597 5782
james.hollins@investec.co.uk
JP Morgan Jaafar Mestari +44 20 7742 3599
jaafar.mestari@jpmorgan.com
Kepler Chevreux Andre Juillard +33 1 5365 3524
ajuillard@keplercheuvreux.com
MKM Partners Chris Agnew +1 203 987 4796
cagnew@mkmpartners.com
Morgan Stanley Jamie Rollo +44 20 7425 3281
jamie.rollo@morganstanley.com
Natixis Geoffrey D'Halluin +33 1 58 550536
geoffrey.dhalluin@natixis.com
Numis Wyn Elllis +44 20 7260 1412
w.ellis@numiscorp.com
Panmure Gordon & Co Anna Barnfather +44 20 7886 2748
anna.barnfather@panmure.com
Raymond James Julien Richer +33 1 4564 0544
julien.richer@raymondjames.com
Redburn Alex Brignall +44 207 000 2097
alex.brignall@redburn.com
Robert W. Baird & Co David Loeb +1 414 765 7063
dloeb@rwbaird.com
Societe Generale Sabrina Blanc +33 1 4213 4732
sabrina.blanc@sgcib.com
Shore Capital Greg Johnson +44 151 600 3704
greg.johnson@shorecap.co.uk
Stifel Jeffrey Harwood +44 20 7710 7600
jeffrey.harwood@orielsecurities.com
Suntrust Robinson Humphrey Patrick Scholes +1 212 319 3915
patrick.scholes@suntrust.com
Telsey Advisory Group Chris Jones +1 212 584 4607
cejones@telseygroup.com
UBS Jarrod Castle +44 20 7568 8883
jarrod.castle@ubs.com

Consensus forecasts

View our latest consensus forecasts

The forecasts in the analysis have been gathered for InterContinental Hotels Group PLC (IHG) through Vuma Consensus, an independent website, from a number of registered investment analysts and these are, as such, information that is available publicly. Vuma Financial Limited has had no access to IHG's internal budgets, forecasts or information which is not generally available. IHG has not commented on individual forecasts nor does it intend to do so in the future. IHG assumes no obligation to update or revise such information and nothing in this analysis should be taken as a recommendation to buy or sell shares in IHG or to take any other action or place any reliance on the analysis.

Neither IHG nor any of its subsidiary undertakings nor any director, officer or employee of IHG or any of its subsidiary undertakings accepts any responsibility for the accuracy or completeness of forecasts used in this analysis and therefore shall have no liability whatsoever for the consequences of any reliance or actions taken or not taken based on any of the information in this analysis.

Consensus is calculated by taking the simple average of the constituent analyst forecasts.

For further information regarding consensus forecasts please contact Investor Relations.